About Homework Help http://home.about.com/homework/index.htm
Antarctica http://quest.arc.nasa.gov/antarctica/index.html
Aeronautics http://www.allstar.fiu.edu/aero/princ1.htm
Art & Design http://www.sheffcol.ac.uk/links/Art_and_Design/
BBC Education On-Line http://www.bbc.co.uk/education/home/
BBC web wise on-line http://www.bbc.co.uk/webwise/
Bullying Advice http://www.bullying.co.uk/
Department of Education & Employment http://www.dfee.gov.uk/index.shtml
Earth Alert http://www.discovery.com/news/earthalert/earthalert.html
Earthquakes http://neic.usgs.gov/
Educational Emporium http://www.taymade.com/taymade/edu/2.htm
Electronic Zoo http://netvet.wustl.edu/e-zoo.htm
Encarta http://www.encarta.msn.com
Encyclopaedia Britannica http://www.britannica.co.uk/welcome.htm
Encyclopaedia Smithsonian http://www.si.edu/resource/faq/start.htm
Environment http://library.thinkquest.org/26026/
Fine Art Encyclopaedia http://www.artcyclopedia.com/index.html
French Assistance http://french.about.com/homework/french/
Geologist Places to Visit http://www.uc.edu/geology/geologylist/
Global Warming http://www.epa.gov/globalwarming/
Homework Links http://www.couchclick.com/webs/homework.htm
Homework Research http://trfn.clpgh.org/Education/K12/homework/
Hunger Site http://www.thehungersite.com/cgi-bin/WebObjects/CTDSites
Information service http://www.niss.ac.uk/
Infoplease Network http://www.infoplease.com/homework/
Kids links http://www.child.net/
Learning Web USGS http://www.usgs.gov/education/
Museums 24 hrs http://www.24hourmuseum.org.uk/Home.htm
Music Education Links http://www.geocities.com/Athens/2405/resources.html
NASA http://www.nasa.gov/
National Curriculum http://www.nc.uk.net/
National Geographic http://www.nationalgeographic.com/
National Geographic Interactive http://www.nationalgeographic.com/features/index.html
New Scientist http://www.newscientist.com/
NHS on line http://www.nhsdirect.nhs.uk/
Roget's Thesaurus http://humanities.uchicago.edu/forms_unrest/ROGET.html
Study Web http://www.studyweb.com/
Times Educational Supplement http://www.tes.co.uk/
UNICEF http://www.unicef.org/
United Nations Field Trip http://www.pbs.org/tal/un/
Virtual Library Museums http://www.artcyclopedia.com/index.html
Volcano World http://volcano.und.nodak.edu/
World Day/Night Map http://www.fourmilab.ch/cgi-bin/uncgi/Earth/action?opt=-p
World Wildlife Fund http://www.panda.org/
More links to follow soon